How Facebook Account Deactivated

How Facebook Account Deactivated: The process will certainly disable or erase or deactivate any kind of one's Facebook account momentarily. After utilizing the process; you profile will disappoint in Facebook. All the post of your will certainly be disappoint in any one of your close friend's wall surface.

How Facebook Account Deactivated


Process:
1. Visit to your face-book account by offering individual name and password.
2. Click the drop down menu of your account which is present at the top best side corner of the face-book.
3. Choose "Account establishing".




4. Browse to "Protection tab".
OR follow the link https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=security
5. Select "Deactivate your account"





6. Currently offer the reason of your deleting the Facebook account on the open window.
7. You will additionally locate various check boxes asking whether you intend to remove your developed group or any kind of application and so on
8. Tick the check boxes according to your desires.
9. Now click "confirm".



10. It will certainly once again request for the Facebook password. Simply go into the password and click on "Deactivate Now".
Now your face book account is deactivated briefly.