Facebook Close Friends List 2019

Close Friends is a Friends list inside your friends list which separates some friends from all other friends in the list that are under acquaintances or are uncategorized - Facebook Close Friends List.


If you post anything on your wall surface or as a standing as well as select Close friends, only the people inside the Close friends list will be able to view it and also the activities will not show up to other customers from your account.

Close friends is a clever list, it provides top priority to friends who are inside it. Besides this, the friends who are included your Close Friends list get detailed alert concerning every condition update that you publish, and the activity that you execute on Facebook.

Facebook Close Friends List


In order to handle your Close Friends list, you have to follow the steps given listed below:

- On your favored internet browser, open Facebook.com.
- On the Facebook's welcome screen, login with your qualifications.
- On the homepage of your account, choose the Close Friends category from the left pane.


- On the Close Friends web page that opens, click the Manage list button from the top right corner of the window.
- From the drop-down that shows up, click Edit list.


- On the Edit Close Friends box that opens, you could eliminate a friend from the Close Friends list by floating the computer mouse to the target friend's image, and also clicking the X sign that appears at the top right.


- In order to add friends to the Close Friends list, click the On This list button, and from the drop-down list that shows up, click Friends.


- From the shown list of existing friends, click to select the ones that you wish to add to the Close Friends list.
- Click Finish to validate the changes.


You will have the ability to preview all the notices and also activities executed by the participants added to the Close Friends list. You can also toggle in between the settings of alerts that you get on your e-mail or on your Facebook wall surface by managing the alerts section provided on the Close Friends page itself.